owari00 image

Owari no Seraph OST will release July 15th

The release date for the Owari no Seraph soundtrack is now confirmed as July 15th! Have a look at the tracklist:

DISC 1   
Music:Sawano Hiroyuki
1. X.U. (TV size)
2. [A]pa-t
3. 1hundredknight:Y
4. pfSOTEad1
5. 1hundredknight:M
6. pfSOTEad2
7. OneZeroEight
8. [B]pa-t
9. pfSOTEad3
10. 108
11. 9BL00d鬼
12. SOTE
13. scaPEGoat (TV size)
14. ToBeContinued..

Music:Takafumi Wada, Asami Tachibana, Megumi Shiraishi

1. Seraph of the End – Prologue
2. Seraph of the End – Epic
3. 月鬼ノ組
4. 不安のむこう
5. Battlefield
6. Ferid Bathory
7. 戦闘開始
8. 仲間
9. Invisible Sky
10. 破滅後の世界
11. The Japanese Imperial Demon Army
12. 襲い来る悪
13. 脱出行
14. 奇々怪々
15. Demon’s Reborn
16. 戦いの時
17. Reality,Destiny
18. 絆
19. 夕景


Owari no Seraph OP & ED by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]

Owari no Seraph staff have confirmed that Sawano Hiroyuki will be responsible for the anime’s music. As part of the SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] project, he will be providing the OP & ED of the anime alongside the Original Soundtrack.

The double A-side single is titled X.U. | scaPEGoat and will be released May 20th!

The OP X.U will be performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Gemie who is a new female vocalist.

The ED scaPEGoat will be performed by SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:Yosh from the band ‘Survive Said the Prophet’


image itsuka