Best of Vocal Works [nZk] releases 4th February 2015!

Sawano Hiroyuki[nZK] is to release a best of album which features popular vocal tracks from Sengoku Basara, Gundam UC and many more! The album will be released 4th February 2015!


01「βιος」※Guilty Crown
02「The Reluctant Heroes」※Shingeki no Kyojin
03「Battle Scars」※Ao no Exorcist the Movie
04「Wild War Dance」※Sengoku Basara
05「Blumenkranz」※Kill La Kill
06「EGO」※Gundam Unicorn
07「Hill Of Sorrow」※Guilty Crown
08「Me & Creed」※Ao no Exorcist
09「Till I Die」※Kill La Kill
10「Ready to Go」※Guilty Crown
11「Light your heart up」※Kill La Kill
12「friends」 ※Guilty Crown
13「Rё∀L」 ※Guilty Crown
14「Call me later <nZk Plugless>」 ※Ao no Exorcist Plugless
15「Suck your blood」 ※Kill La Kill
16「DOA」 ※Shingeki no Kyojin
17「Before my body is dry」※Kill La Kill
18「RE:I AM」 Aimer ※Gundam UC theme song
19「A/Z」SawanoHiroyuki[nZk]:mizuki ※Aldnoah Zero Ending theme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *