SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] 1st album: 「o1」and Best of Soundtrack!

SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] has announced his first album under the ‘nZk’ project titled 「o1」! The album will be released September 9 2015!

The tracklist will feature singles released under the SawanoHiroyuki[nZk] banner and will also feature 9 new tracks. The full track list is to be announced.

A limited edition of 「o1」will be released, which will include a DVD featuring all the music videos!

The same day will see the release of 「BEST OF SOUNDTRACK【emU】 , this will be a 2 disc + bonus disc release as limited edition.

Don’t forget to pre-order your copy now!



Capture image

Owari no Seraph OST will release July 15th

The release date for the Owari no Seraph soundtrack is now confirmed as July 15th! Have a look at the tracklist:

DISC 1   
Music:Sawano Hiroyuki
1. X.U. (TV size)
2. [A]pa-t
3. 1hundredknight:Y
4. pfSOTEad1
5. 1hundredknight:M
6. pfSOTEad2
7. OneZeroEight
8. [B]pa-t
9. pfSOTEad3
10. 108
11. 9BL00d鬼
12. SOTE
13. scaPEGoat (TV size)
14. ToBeContinued..

Music:Takafumi Wada, Asami Tachibana, Megumi Shiraishi

1. Seraph of the End – Prologue
2. Seraph of the End – Epic
3. 月鬼ノ組
4. 不安のむこう
5. Battlefield
6. Ferid Bathory
7. 戦闘開始
8. 仲間
9. Invisible Sky
10. 破滅後の世界
11. The Japanese Imperial Demon Army
12. 襲い来る悪
13. 脱出行
14. 奇々怪々
15. Demon’s Reborn
16. 戦いの時
17. Reality,Destiny
18. 絆
19. 夕景


‘theDOGS’ new single to be released July 1st!

‘theDOGS’ produced by Sawano Hiroyuki for the Shingeki no Kyojin Movie Part 2, will be released on July 1st! See the tracklist below! The ending theme will be perfomed by mpi and the single will also feature Mica Caldito.


01. theDOGS
03. TheWeightOfLives
04. theDOGS (Instrumental)
05. YAMANAIAME (Instrumental)